ODPS | PISGS

Welcome to SITE NAME

Skip Navigation

Please Note: You are viewing the non-styled version of SITE NAME. Either your browser does not support Cascading Style Sheets (CSS) or it is disabled. We suggest upgrading your browser to the latest version of your favorite Internet browser.

Ohio.gov

ODPS PISGS Contacts

PISGS Contacts
  PISGS Logo
Mailing Address  

PISGS
P.O. Box 182001
Columbus, OH 43218-2001

Phone: (614) 466-4130
Fax:
(614) 466-0342
E-mail:
pisglr@dps.state.oh.us

Office Location  

1970 W. Broad St.
Columbus, OH 43223

 
Mailing Address  

PISGS
Attn: PISGS Enforcement
P.O. Box 182001
Columbus, OH 43218-2001

Phone: (614) 466-2453
Fax: (614) 466-0342
E-mail: PISG@dps.state.oh.us

Sandra Bashir-Muhammad   (614) 466-4130   SKBashir@dps.state.oh.us

Michelle Coleman   (614) 466-4130   MCOLEMAN@dps.state.oh.us

Aleta Dodson  (614) 466-4130   AMDodson@dps.state.oh.us

Tammy Foster   (614) 466-4130   TSFoster@dps.state.oh.us

Carla Remy  (614) 466-4130   cremy@dps.state.oh.us

Audra Satterwhite   (614) 466-4130   acsatterwhite@dps.state.oh.us

Canton office, northeast Ohio
James Borntrager  (614) 512-8183  jdborntrager@dps.state.oh.us

Columbus office, southeast Ohio
Christy Clark   (614) 752-7743   CClark@dps.state.oh.us

West Chester office, southwest Ohio
Tiffany Gehrlich-Orr  (614) 813-3244  tcgehrlich-orr@dps.state.oh.us

Findlay office, northwest Ohio
Pat Gehrisch  (614)579-3600   spgehrisch@dps.state.oh.us